What changed
0 fixes1 addition0 changes0 removals
added- Auto Saving has been added to the game.-At the start of a new game you will be asked if you wish to enable Auto Save. You can also enable/disable Auto Save from the Option Menu at any time. This is an opt-in feature, you must enable it for it to be used. This feature will save your game in a single, dedicated slot in 3 instances. --1. At the start of every new week. --2. When you enter any zone to explore. --3. When you navigate the menu to Exit the game. (forced exiting will not be saved) You can turn each of these options on or off from the options menu. The normal saving is still present and you can use both the normal save and auto save simultaneously. The Auto Save feature is stored independently of any saved game, so you can enable it from the start menu or any old save and it will stay that way until you change it again.
Guardian's Guide changes
added-At the start of a new game you will be asked if you wish to enable Auto Save. You can also enable/disable Auto Save from the Option Menu at any time. This is an opt-in feature, you must enable it for it to be used. This feature will save your game in a single, dedicated slot in 3 instances. --1. At the start of every new week. --2. When you enter any zone to explore. --3. When you navigate the menu to Exit the game. (forced exiting will not be saved) You can turn each of these options on or off from the options menu. The normal saving is still present and you can use both the normal save and auto save simultaneously. The Auto Save feature is stored independently of any saved game, so you can enable it from the start menu or any old save and it will stay that way until you change it again.
- Auto Saving has been added to the game.
--At the start of a new game you will be asked if you wish to enable Auto Save. You can also enable/disable Auto Save from the Option Menu at any time. This is an opt-in feature, you must enable it for it to be used. This feature will save your game in a single, dedicated slot in 3 instances. --1. At the start of every new week. --2. When you enter any zone to explore. --3. When you navigate the menu to Exit the game. (forced exiting will not be saved) You can turn each of these options on or off from the options menu. The normal saving is still present and you can use both the normal save and auto save simultaneously. The Auto Save feature is stored independently of any saved game, so you can enable it from the start menu or any old save and it will stay that way until you change it again.